Theatre



The Green Room Community Theatre: POSTPONED: Always A Bridesmaid


( Fri., Jun. 5, 2020 - Sun., Jun. 21, 2020 )

The Old Post Office Playhouse in Historic Downtown Newton, 10 South Main Street, Newton, NC 28658

Program

In this zany comedic romp, four friends have sworn to keep the promise they made on the night of their Senior Prom: to be in each other’s weddings…no matter what. More than thirty years later, these Southern friends-for-life are still making “the long walk” for each other, determined to honor that vow. 

Notes

 $18 for Adults; $16 for Seniors (60+); $14 for Students (13+); $8 for children age 12 and under; Children 2 and under free (if seated on parent’s lap).

There are group discounts for parties of 10+.

Cost

$18 - $8

More information

More Information 828-464-6583; Tickets 828-464-6128
http://www.thegreenroomtheatre.org

Dates

  • Friday, June 5, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 3:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 3:00 PM