Theatre



PlayMakers Repertory Company: A Christmas Carol


Related Articles

( Thu., Dec. 14, 2017 - Sun., Dec. 24, 2017 )

Paul Green Theatre, Near 150 Country Club Rd, Chapel Hill, NC 27514

Program

A Christmas Carol - Longtime company member Ray Dooley embodies the classic tale of Ebenezer Scrooge. Join us for this witty and warm journey through a lifetime of Christmases to find redemption, charity, and love.

Cost

Tickets start at $15

More information

(919) 962-PLAY (7529)
http://playmakersrep.org/show/christmas-carol/

Series

Mainstage Series

Dates

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM