Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: What We're Up Against


Thu., Jan. 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM ( Fri., Jan. 12, 2018 - Sun., Jan. 28, 2018 )

Raleigh Little Theatre Gaddy-Goodwin Teaching Theatre, 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

What We're Up Against, by Theresa Rebeck: Set in a highly competitive architecture firm, this play is an explosive and hilarious look at the complicated battle of the sexes raging across Cubicle Land. A funny, yet insightful, view of what it means to be female in a male-dominated career and one woman’s response when she tires of slamming into the glass

Notes

For mature audiences.

Cost

$

More information

(919) 821-3111; boxoffice@raleighlittletheatre.org
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/

Series

RLT City Series

Dates

  • Friday, January 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM